Lovin’ the Hassel (and I don’t mean the “hoff”)

27 10 2009

Took the tester roll from the 500C to Vistek this afternoon, looking forward to seeing the results. The 80mm Planar lens has a small wearing spot on the lens coating. I was told that it would have little, if no effect on the final images. I’m hoping this is true. I can always send it in for a repair, but not something you wanna do with new gear.

No word on the CWD or CFV yet… Hoping it comes in for the fashion shoot this weekend. I’m hoping to have some new content for the H4D contest that HassyNYC is running.

Thanks to Peter at http://www.peterolson.wordpress.com/ I was informed of a great Chase Jarvis contest. I’m gonna play around with a copy of “The Best Camera” and fire off a few entries to his contest…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

