Sunday was not a “funday”

2 11 2009

I was definitely hoping to have some fun photos to post up here this morning. Unfortunately – We were stood up by our model for Sunday’s shoot. I’ve given the Makeup artist a guarantee for another shoot in the next couple weeks to make up for it, and I’m currently searching for a few new models to shoot. I am hoping to get enough lined up over the next few weeks that we can assemble a new, more editorial style portfolio for my clients.

I’ll post some of the Glass photos from Unispec tonight, and would appreciate some feedback on them…

 

Thanks,

Ryan.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

